Premier League Penalty Takers 2019/20

Who takes penalties in the Premier League? Read our accurate and frequently updated table of Premier League Penalty Takers for the 2019/20 season. The tables include information on the first choice and backup penalty takers for each club, a list of penalties taken this season and goalkeeper save statistics.


Premier League Penalty Takers 2019/20

Team Penalty Taker Backup Penalty Taker
Arsenal P. Aubameyang N. Pepe
Aston Villa A. El Ghazi Wesley
Bournemouth J. King C. Wilson
Brighton N. Maupay P. Groß
Burnley J. Rodriguez A. Barnes
Chelsea Jorginho Willian
Crystal Palace L. Milivojevic P. van Aanholt
Everton G. Sigurdsson D. Calvert-Lewin
Leicester City J. Vardy J. Maddison
Liverpool M. Salah J. Milner
Man City S. Aguero K. De Bruyne, R. Mahrez
Man Utd B. Fernandes M. Rashford, P. Pogba
Norwich T. Pukki M. Vrancic
Sheffield United O. Norwood B. Sharp
Newcastle M. Ritchie D. Gayle
Southampton J. Ward-Prowse D. Ings
Tottenham H. Kane D. Alli
Watford T. Deeney G. Deulofeu
West Ham M. Noble S. Haller
Wolves R. Jiménez R. Neves

List of Premier League Penalties 2019/20

Premier League Penalty Save Statistics

3 replies on “Premier League Penalty Takers 2019/20”

I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and
bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.